Eau Claire City Council, Spring 2018 Election Forum

Eau Claire City Council
2018 Election Forum
March 15, 2018

RECORDED BY: Valley Media Works/Community Television

Eau Claire City Council Races

District 1

Tim Tewalt (inc)
Emily Berge

District 2

David Klinkhammer (inc)
Emily Anderson

District 3

Kathy Mitchell (inc)
Jeremy Gragert

District 4

Bob Von Haden (inc)
Jill Christopherson

District 5
Andrew Werthmann


Terry L. Weld (inc)
Zachary Meives

News Works

News Works

News Works is Chippewa Valley Community Television's local government archival system. ~ Create, Incubate, Engage; To Empower and Inform.

News Works has 272 posts and counting. See all posts by News Works